Staff and Artists


Beth Helmers, Artistic Director

Joanna Prescod, Program Manager 

Ahmed Hegazy, Operations Co-ordinator

Artists and Contributors  2020-2021

Alessandra Pozzuoli

Anna Camilleri (ReDefine Arts)

Aqua Nibii Wawaaskone

Cathy Nosaty

Cheldon Paterson

Claire Brown

Cristina Delago

Damien Scott*

Dwight Belgrove

Fiona Pereira

Karis Jones-Pard

Khadija Aziz

Kristine White

Jennie Town

Jesse H. Wabegijig

Levyi A. Love

Marianne Alas

Natalie Fasheh

Parker Dirks

Sarit Cantor

Sharada K. Eswar

Randell Adjei

Rhonda Lucy

Tijana Spasich

Tracy Gorman

Tristan R. Whiston (ReDefine Arts)

Tuija Hansen



Stay Connected!
Enter your information below to stay up-to-date with our programs and events.
We respect your privacy.